The Worst Thing About Network Marketing

 Why is it that we humans can get so excited one minute and then do a 180 the next? We are wired that way and we expect results in the blink of an eye. If we don’t get what we want soon we pull the plug on something that just might turn out to be the one thing we were looking for.

 This happened to me over and over again as I joined network marketing business after network marketing business. The worst thing about network marketing is to jump from program to program. We don’t get the resiults we are looking for over night like promised and we pull that plug. Looking back, I see that it wasn’t the program it was the person,me, doing it. There are some out there that do jump from one program to the other and will do well but the odds are not in your favor to do it. But the minute I say it doesn’t happen I will get a message from someone that it did work for and they try and convince me they are the guru of all network marketing businesses. 

 The responsibility lies within ourselves to take the bull by the horn and not do the worst thing in network marketing. That would be jump and then quit. Too many times the “guru” lures you in and then he gets paid and he or she forgets you. They are not going to do the work for you and they shouldn’t have to. Take the time to learn how to market yourself and your product or service. 

 As I said above I have jumped from one network marketing business to another without success only because I expected my sponsor to do the work and help me. Lets face it if he or she were so good they could get me people for my downline. But business doesn’t work that way. You have to get those people. How do we do it. Easy get a capture page, create leads from blogs or articles and direct them there to your capture page, and then sort out good from bad doers or buyers. Interview yourleads and find out who is ready to learn as you did. 

I conquered my worst thing in network marketing because I had someone to teach me how to be successful. I recommend you do the same or you will always spin your wheels and you will manage to do the worst thing in network marketing or even go one step further and quit altogether.

If you want information on how to stay away from the worst thing in network marketing or you need to find someone who will teach the ropes click here

Leave a Reply

