A Business With Residual Income Made Easy

Over the years I have been involved with many network marketing businesses. They all have claimed that their “system” was the best residual income made easy. I personally did not find them so easy. They relied on recruiting many partners and having them buy products month after month on a drop ship basis. Thus we would get paid on that sale month after month. It made a lot of sense at the time but I soon found out that people got tired of not being able to use enough of the products and then they got another shipment. In essence we were exchanging buying products for a small residual check 30 to 60 days down the road, but the buying of the product and the cost of the website you had to maintain soon put you in negative cash flow arena.

 My people would soon drop off and I was without the residual income made easy part of their planned business which put me even deeper in the money pit since I still had to maintain my sight. I was stubborn though and I would not give up until I had spent a lot of money I didn’t need to. I certainly had a garage full of products that would last me years if they were good for that long. So instead of making money I lost and even gave away inventory so someone could enjoy the products. The only people earning money were the company and maybe the very first people who were lucky enough to get in when the company first launched.

 I decided to give up on network marketing because of the 97% failure rate. That is until I found a company where I didn’t have to buy a thing. I could help merchants save money on what they already were spending money on, credit card fees. I discovered residual income made easy and it doesn’t require me to recruit anyone. Will I make more money if I do? Absolutely because just like any other network marketing business out there the more you recruit the more you earn.

 since I wasn’t a good recruiter I was content to rely on myself for my residual. That is until I met someone that told me it doesn’t matter what company you are with you have to promote yourself then your product or service. You have to do this on a daily basis. When I took their advice my team has grown to over 150 residual income made easy partners. 

 The reason I am suceesful now is I found, what I believe is the perfect residual income made easy business, that marketing yourself and my product or service makes all the difference in the world. You have that same opportunity if you are willing to put the effort into your business. 

If you would like information on how I made residual income and made it easy click here

 If you are someone that needs help in finding that perfect residual income made easy business and you are willing to liisten click here I will teach the easy way to market yourself and your business

Leave a Reply

