The Truth That Will Set You Free In Network Marketing

The truth will set you free. Where do we here that from? We get that advise from Jesus. You see everything we do is in a path with what Jesus tells us. He says to love one another. In business that love will show up in how we help each other or network together. Spiritually we connect with the thought of helping other people obtain their goals in life. In the business world when you do that we obtain the goals we set for ourselves.

 The truth will set you free. Free to live a life where we can succeed doing good for others. I have often asked people what would you do with your money if you made it big. The most common answer is I would give a lot of it to church or a charity. Peole by nature are good. So we can play a major roll in helping them learn the truth about network marketing.

 Network marketing can be successful with a few truths that I will share with you. I have worked this industry for many years, I am 62 years old. Until this last year I thought that there was only one way to be successful in network marketing. I was stubborn and, as Frank Sinatra sang, did it my way. Thast didn’t turn out so well and I can imagine the same for you if you are looking for answers. I was fortunate enough to have a Christian friend of mine tell me to let go and GOD. That puzzled me because what did GOD have to do with my network marketing business? He said that if I allow GOD the glory he deserves I will be blessed. Not long after I put that into practice I met someone who was very successful in his network marketing business. He told me he didn’t want me to join. I about fell out of my chair. He said that was the reaction he was looking for and was I willing to listen and learn how to survive in this industry. He said the truth will set you free. HHMM Godsidence or coinencidence. I believe the first. 

 My new mentor taught me that if I was to join his team he expected me to pass on the information to others. That concept just keeps coming back doesn’t it. First Jesus says to help others and now my mentor. There had to be something in that saying that was the key to my success. Well needless to say I have grown my team to over 150 people. And they are growing their teams at a rate where my residual income job is exploding.

 Here is what I would like to do for you. I would like to send you a free report on how the truth will set you free. Just click here and fill out the information, I don’t sell it , and I will get you the report. You must fill it out completely though with correct info. 

 Perhaps you are tired of the current company you are with because you have to sell too much to make money. I have been there and done that. I got tired of the autoships of product I couldn’t use fast enough. I found  a network marketing company where I don’t have to sell. I actually do what I have been talking about I help merchant save money and by doing so I make a great residual income. I will be happy to not only share this info with you but can show you how to excel in it just click here and fill out the info completely and correctly and i will share it with you.

 Finally my friends I want to tell you until I learned the truth I struggled big time so don’t be afraid, let THE TRUTH SET YOU FREE. 

Leave a Reply

