Motivate Your Team In Network Marketing

                                                  MOTIVATE

  • M – make your goals for you and your team.
  • O – Offer positive thoughts and suggestions to your team.
  • T – Teach your team good habits. Get them out of the bad ones.
  • I  – Invest your time wisely. Work with your team to help them hit goals.
  • V – Victory will be yours by helping others grow.
  • A – attitude is the key to success, be positive.
  • T – Take action be in control and don’t be a couch potato.
  • E- Enter each day with enthusiasm. Make it happen.

 Sometimes words can be all you need to motivate your team in network marketing. Words like good job, well done, I’m here for you. These are all powerful words to hear when you are just starting out in the business. If you want to be successful,be helpful to the people you recruit. Teach them the good habits it takes to succeed. Let them know you can train them to be successful if they apply what you teach them. Give them a reason to continue going forward.

 Many years ago I started working in the network marketing industry. Time and time again I would pay my money to join and get my kit or sales materials and was told go out and do it. The people who signed me up didn’t know better because they were counting on a duplicatable system to succeed. Yes a duplicatable system is what you need, but you need to talk to a lot of people. We soon run out of our warm market. Thats where someone like myself or you can help. Teach them not only the business they are in, but how to market themselves so others will want to see what you have.

 I have joined a company that pays me a great residual income. But without marketing to find others I wouldn’t have over 150 people on my team. Motivate your team in network marketing by learning a system that will get them results in finding leads. It is a simple process if you are willing to have good habits and do it daily. Don’t let the pressures of the world get you out of the good habits you develope.

 If you need or are looking for a great residusal income with someone that can teach you the right way to market yourself just click here and fill out the information correctly. If it is incorrect I can’t help you. But if you fill it out correctly I will be happy to include you as one of my partners.

 Perhaps you just need help with the business you are in today. I will help you as well. The reason I will help you is that I believe that if we have an attitude of gratitude good things happen for us as well. God teaches me to love your neighbor. This would be just one way to do that. So feel free to click here and fill out the info correctly.

Leave a Reply

