Best Money Making Online Business

 I have been asked many times what is the best money making online business to be in. My answer is straight and true every time. It is the one you are passionate about. If you are not passionate about your online business, you will probably fail. There are a myriad of reasons people fail though. When you consider that 97 % of all network market businesses fail, we need to examine why.

 The main reason that your online business will fail is because you don’t have anyone teaching you the marketing strategies that will take your online business from so-so to hot almost overnight. I know this from experience. I am not proud of it, but I am proud that I finally listened to someone who knew how to market themselves and their online business.

 The best money making online business, in my opinion is something that offers you a residual income. Meaning you sell a product or service once and get paid over and over again. For example it would be like insurance, you sell a policy and it pays you everytime the person you sold it to pays their monly or yearly bill. My expertise is in the merchant service field. I sign up merchants who want to save money on their credit card fee processing. Whenever someone uses their credit card in the establishment I sign up I get paid. But there are other examples as well so again you have to get passionate about what it is you want to do.

 Once you find that best money making online business you have to take action to build a team  or customer base for your product or service. The best way to do this is to market yourself. Find a mentor that will teach you how to write articles or blogs. Make sure you have a capture page set up to get prospects information. Don’t rely on anyone else doing the work that you should be doing to market yourself. Take pride in creating good habits that will grow your business. Use your brain to come up with exciting ways to market you better. They say a brain is like a parachute, when it is open. Be open to the new ideas your mentor can give you to increase your revenue.

 I have built a team of over 150 and many of them tell me they are not making money. When I ask them what they do to promote themselves most say nothing. They were waiting for me to do it for them. I then tell them I can teach you how I can’t do it for you.

 if you want the best money making  online business, set goals. Write down what it is that is going to drive you passionately to achieve those goals, your WHY. If you don’t have a reason to work towards you will probably spin your wheels.

 If you would like some information on how to make your business the best money making online business  click here and I can send you some valuable info for free. 

If you are looking for a residual based business I can give you a free report on many that are out there just click here and fill out all the information correctly.

Leave a Reply

