Earn A Residual Income In Your network Marketing Business

 The big goal is to earn a residual income in a network marketing business. Some network marketing companies pay a commission but not a residual income. For example when you sell a box of soap or some vitamins you get a commission. The only way to earn a residual income is to do that companies autoship and teach that to your downline, providing you are lucky enough to sign someone up for the autoship. But you will soon learn you have more product than you can ever use and you end up giving it away to friends and family.Now that commission doesn’t mean a thing and you are not earning a true residual income.

 The only way to earn a residual income in a network marketing business is to have a service or product that you sell once and get paid over and over again for it every month. I’m not talking autoship because that soon fails and only the companies get rich off of it. I’m talking about something like insurance or merchant services. Since I do the later I can tell you about that. 

 I am able to go to any business owner who accepts credit cards for payment and help them save money on the fees that they already pay. This is an excellent way to earn a residual income in a network marketing business because the fees are paid every month. Even though I can do this as a stand alone busines and I don’t have to recruit to be successful, I have learned that to build a team means a higher residual income. I don’t have to sell the business owner anything and I still get paid and when I built my team I got paid more because this is a true residual based business. 

 You can build any business and I recommend that you learn how to attract the leads daily to do so. But an important fact, in choosing the business you want to be in, is it should be a residual based business with the opportunity to make a residual income if you build a team or not. You will just be much happier building a team, I know I was.

 So the value of a residual based network marketing business is far greater than just a commission based business. If you would like to build your own residual based business just click here and fill out the information correctly. I will send you a free report on how to do so.

 Maybe you are stuck building any business. Click here and I will send you a free report on how to build it.

Leave a Reply

