Residual Income – Seeker Challange To Make a Great Residual Income

Through out my adult life I have been looking for something that would make my life easier finacially. I was a perpetual residual income seeker. The challange was I ran into was, who would I listen to? There were plenty of network marketing companies out there that told me all I had to do was do an autoship and get others to do the same and I would make a residual income. The problem was that even if I found people to autoship they would soon drop off because they were spending more than they were making. I would soon follow for the same reason. So I wanted to see what I could do if I took a residual income seeker challange.

I listed some opportunities and made a criteria on what I wanted in making a residual income. First and foremost I didn’t want to have any autoship program even if the products were good for me. Then I wanted to have a business where if I didn’t build a team I could survive on the residual income that I alone obtained from the accounts I alone contacted. The third thing I wanted was to be part of a network marketing company where I could build a team and earn higher residuals. This company had to have a product or service that almost everyone needed or wanted.

I found that above all other industries the merchant service field met the residual income seeker challange that I put out there for myself. I was able to join a company where I could go out and talk to business owners that already pay fees for accepting credit cards as payment and I could lower those fees and make a good residual income. It was a win win because the merchat got to put money back into his pocket or business and I got to make the residual income I desired. But it didn’t stop there. I was taught how to market myself and business and I have built a team of over 150 people. The residuals just keep getting better daily.

Take the residual income seeker challange for yourself and you will come out where I did. If you don’t want to make a list of companies but want my results click here and I will send you the information that I came up with.

If you want to work with someone that can lead you on how to grow a team then you need to consider what I have been taught. I used to think that I could do it on my own but I never ever made enough money to survive any network marketing business. I know there are some out there that will excel at the network marketing industry but most don’t and 97% of all network marketers fail. I don’t say this to scare you but if you are considering taking the residual income seeker challange and are looking into starting a network marketing business, just be aware of the pitfalls when you do it on your own. Click here and I will send you information to help you make the right decission.

Leave a Reply

